JuteBox 

Our high-performance insulation box. 

JuteBag

Flexible insulated bag for small and mixed baskets

Dry ice bags

Using dry ice more efficiently

GelPacks

Water-based coolants

Are you looking for environmentally friendly shipping packaging?

We have the right solution! Our sustainable packaging solutions are ideally suited for the ecological shipping of sensitive goods. Thanks to the diverse variation in size and shape of our products, there is something for every purpose. Every year, the volume of shipments increases, which inevitably leads to an increase in packaging waste. With our sustainable shipping packaging for B2B sales, you protect the environment and at the same time create new incentives for your customers to buy. 

Learn more about the possible applications of our products.

Meat

Cheese

Fish & Seafood

With our packaging solutions, Meat can be shipped sustainably and without loss of quality and taste. In combination with our GelPacks, refrigerated shipping of meat, whether poultry, pork, beef, game or similar, is no longer a problem. With our dry ice bags, you can also reliably send high-quality meat frozen. And sausage and sausage products can also be shipped fresh at optimum temperatures. 

Create a wow effect with our Jute Box Salmon, specially designed for fish transport.With our cooling box your fish is safely packed! You want to ship fish? With our cool box your fish is safely packed! Cheese shipping is also no problem with the JuteBox or JuteBag. Cheese cheese by post and your goods are guaranteed to arrive fresh and tasty to your customers

Ice Cream

Cold pressed juices

BARF

Shipping Ice Cream has never been so easy and sustainable at the same time. With our environmentally friendly insulated packaging, shipping frozen products is worry-free. Your customers receive the ice cream delivery directly to their doorstep and can enjoy the shipped ice cream right away. Cold pressed juiceswhich also have to be stored and shipped in defined temperature ranges, can also be shipped reliably cooled with our jute packaging and corresponding coolants. In addition, we count shippers of BARF (biologically species-appropriate raw feeding) to our customers. Here, too, the prescribed cold chain must be maintained to ensure the quality and shelf life of the goods. With our packaging and coolants, we can guarantee exactly this. 

Depending on the season, our packaging solutions are also ideal for shipping high-quality chocolate, frost-sensitive plants or other sensitive foodstuffs and goods. And even impact-sensitive products and glass are optimally protected by the natural properties of jute. 

Carefree refrigerated shipping with our insulated packaging!

With our product portfolio you can send food or other goods refrigerated. The core of our sustainable packaging solution is the natural fibre jute, which is just as powerful by nature as Styrofoam. In addition, the fibre regulates moisture due to its natural properties. This reduces the condensation that occurs and makes it an excellent refrigerated packaging for food shipping. Our efficient dry ice bags even make it possible to ship frozen food. The packaging is suitable for frozen shipping down to -20°C.  If you want to send chilled parcels or even frozen goods, we are the right partner for you. Our raw materials are naturally renewable and biodegradable. In addition, our products are certified climate-neutral. 

Are our sustainable refrigerated packaging products of interest to you? Please contact us via our contact form or give us a call. 

MAKE A REQUEST

kompackt61 is a manufacturer of high quality and high performance sustainable insulating jute packaging as an environmentally friendly alternative to polystyrene.

© 2022 kompackt61GmbH

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Request a sample now!

Are you uncertain which packaging best suits your products? Let us give you professional advice and test our products without any obligation!

1 %
of Germans

say that the sustainability of the packaging influences their purchase decision.

Produkt

JuteBox 

Unsere leistungsstarke Isolierbox 

JuteBag

Flexible Isoliertasche für kleine und gemischte Warenkörbe

Trockeneistaschen

Trockeneis effizienter nutzen

GelPacks

Wasserbasierte Kühlmittel

Sie sind auf der Suche nach umweltfreundlichen Versandverpackungen?

Wir haben die passende Lösung! Unsere nachhaltigen Verpackungslösungen sind bestens für den ökologischen Versand von sensiblen Waren geeignet. Durch die vielfältige Variation in Größe und Form unserer Produkte ist für jeden Zweck etwas zu finden. Von Jahr zu Jahr steigt das Versandaufkommen und dabei wächst zwangsläufig der Verpackungsmüll an. Durch unsere nachhaltigen Versandverpackungen für den Verkauf im B2B – Bereich schützen Sie die Umwelt und schaffen gleichzeitig neue Kaufanreize für Ihre Kunden. 

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Einsatzmöglichkeiten unserer Produkte.

Fleisch

Käse

Fisch & Meeresfrüchte

Mit unseren Verpackungslösungen lässt sich Fleisch nachhaltig und ohne Qualitäts- und Geschmacksverluste versenden. In Kombination mit unseren GelPacks ist der gekühlte Versand von Fleisch, egal ob Geflügel, Schwein, Rind, Wild oder ähnliches kein Problem mehr. Durch unsere Trockeneistaschen können Sie zudem hochwertiges Fleisch zuverlässig gefroren verschicken. Und auch Wurst, bzw. Wurstprodukte lassen sich in optimalen Temperaturbereichen frisch versenden. 

Lösen Sie einen Wow-Effekt bei Ihren Kunden aus mit unserer extra für den Fischtransport entwickelten JuteBox Salmon. Sie ist perfekt geeignet für den Versand von ganzen Fischseiten. Sie möchten Fisch verschicken? Mit unserer Kühlbox ist Ihr Fisch sicher verpackt! Mit der JuteBox oder JuteBag ist außerdem der Käseversand kein Problem. Ganz einfach und bequem Ihren Käse per Post versenden und Ihre Waren kommen garantiert frisch und lecker bei Ihren Kunden an.

Eis

Kaltgepresste Säfte

BARF

Der Eisversand war noch nie so einfach und nachhaltig zugleich. Mit unseren umweltfreundlichen Isolierverpackungen ist der Versand von Tiefkühlprodukten bedenkenlos. Ihre Kunden bekommen die Eislieferung direkt vor die Haustür und können das verschickte Eis direkt genießen. Kaltgepresste Säfte, die ebenfalls in definierten Temperaturbereichen gelagert und versendet werden müssen, können ebenfalls mit unseren Juteverpackungen und entsprechenden Kühlmitteln zuverlässig gekühlt verschickt werden. Zudem zählen wir Versender von BARF (biologisch artgerechte Rohfütterung) zu unseren Kunden. Auch hier muss die vorgeschriebene Kühlkette eingehalten werden, um die Qualität und Haltbarkeit der Ware sicherzustellen. Durch unsere Verpackungen und Kühlmittel können wir genau dies gewährleisten. 

Je nach Jahreszeit eignen sich unsere Verpackungslösungen zudem hervorragend für den Versand von hochwertiger Schokolade, frostempfindlichen Pflanzen oder anderen sensiblen Lebensmitteln und Waren. Und auch stoßsensible Produkte und Glas werden durch die natürlichen Eigenschaften der Jute optimal geschützt. 

Bedenkenloser gekühlter Versand mit unseren Isolierverpackungen!

Mit unserem Produktportfolio können Sie Lebensmittel oder andere Ware gekühlt versenden. Der Kern unserer nachhaltigen Verpackungslösung bildet die Naturfaser Jute, welche von Natur aus ebenso leistungsstark ist wie Styropor. Zudem reguliert die Faser aufgrund ihrer natürlichen Eigenschaften die Feuchtigkeit. Dies mindert das entstehende Kondenswasser und macht es zu einer hervorragenden Kühlverpackung im Lebensmittelversand. Durch unsere effizienten Trockeneistaschen ist es sogar möglich, Gefrorenes zu versenden. Die Verpackungen eignen sich für einen Tiefkühlversand von bis zu -20°C.  Möchten Sie gekühlte Pakete oder sogar Tiefkühlware versenden, sind wir der richtige Ansprechpartner. Unsere Rohstoffe sind natürlich nachwachsend sowie biologisch abbaubar. Zudem sind unsere Produkte klimaneutral zertifiziert. 

Sind unsere nachhaltigen Kühlverpackungen für Sie Interessant? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne über unser Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns an. 

JETZT ANFRAGEN

Die kompackt61 GmbH ist Hersteller von hochqualitativen und leistungsstarken nachhaltigen Isolierverpackungen aus Jute als umweltfreundliche Alternative zu Styropor.

© 2022 kompackt61GmbH

Nach oben scrollen
de_DEDeutsch

Jetzt Muster anfordern!

Sie sind sich unsicher, welche Verpackung am besten zu Ihren Produkten passt? Lassen Sie sich kostenlos beraten und testen Sie unsere Produkte ganz unverbindlich!

1 %
Der deutschen

geben an, dass die Nachhaltigkeit der Verpackung ihre Kaufentscheidung beeinflusst.